Yes

So, like it was Sunday morning and I wanted to write an affirmation:

Yes
Callan Williams, 2007
Yes.

Yes, Yes.

Yes, yes, yes, yes, yes.

Yes.

Yes, my baby
Yes, my child
Yes, my son
Yes, my daughter
Yes, my love

Yes.

Yes, desire
Yes, love
Yes, Eros
Yes, power
Yes, beauty

Yes.

Yes, intensity.
Yes, illumination
Yes, insight
Yes, power
Yes, brilliance

Yes.

Yes, possibility
Yes, creation
Yes, changes
Yes, beyond
Yes, magic.

Yes.

Yes, depth
Yes, nuance
Yes, stories
Yes, poetry
Yes, truth

Yes.

Yes, historical
Yes, hysterical
Yes, evocative
Yes, emotional
Yes, universal.

Yes.

Yes, elegance
Yes, style
Yes, mess
Yes, mistakes
Yes, grace.

Yes.

Yes, living
Yes, losing
Yes, leaving
Yes, learning
Yes, loving

Yes.

Yes, transformation
Yes, transgender
Yes, transported
Yes, transcendence
Yes, trans-splendance

Yes.

Yes, special
Yes, unique
Yes, proud
Yes, majestic
Yes, you

Yes.

Yes, my baby
Yes, my child
Yes, my son
Yes, my daughter
Yes, my love

Yes.

Yes, Yes.

Yes, yes, yes, yes, yes.

Yes.
One thought on “Yes”

Leave a Reply

